Peanut Butter & Sesame Fat Bombs… YES PLEASE!

Ok, these are my first ever go at whipping up some fat bomb goodies and I’ve gotta say they are Da Bomb!

I melted down some 85% dark organic chocolate with a lil splash of heavy whipping cream and lined the silicone star molds.

20140608-153559.jpg
For the filling I dry roasted 2 tablespoons of sesame seeds. Once they were golden and aromatic I added 2 tablespoons of coconut oil and 2 tablespoons smooth organic peanut butter.

Then simply fill and freeze.

Soooooo good with a Bulletproof Coffee 😉

20140608-153822.jpg

8 thoughts on “Peanut Butter & Sesame Fat Bombs… YES PLEASE!”

  1. Hi.

    First let me say.. Wow! And Wow again!!

    You and your lady are amazing 🙂

    Can you eat as many of these as you want? (might sound like a silly question, but I start today an it’s daunting..)

    Wish me luck! And thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

