CHAPTER TWO… Breaking 100

It’s been a lil while since I’ve posted… I made 100 days on LCHF on April 9th and reached my goal of 113.6kgs (25kgs loss) in just under that 100 days. And then… Had the great idea to take a week off as a reward.

20140416-112444.jpg
Pies (with mash, mushy peas and gravy), cakes, cookies, coffees, chocolate, gelato, there were a lot of carbs.

1 week on I was left feeling extremely run down, fatigued, grumpy, and with flu like symptoms. I suspect I’ve added a few kgs back on this past week also.

As of yesterday (April 15th) I’m back. Ready to attack my next goal… The 100kg barrier!

Bring it on!

20140416-112822.jpg
Today’s breakfast… Old faithful BnE 😀

Leave a Reply

