Eight Weeks

Eight weeks in and feeling increasingly better with each new day!

After my sojourn in Carb Land Saturday/Sunday I am fully back in the LCHF swing no drama or cravings at all. I’m keen to see my weigh in on March 8th to see if those couple of carby days even make a beep on the radar.

I thought I’d share a side-by-side photo from 6 weeks ago and just now. Ignore the obvious weight loss of hair lol. Check out the difference in inflammation around my eyes and also I think my skin is looking much healthier too!

20140226-110219.jpg

2 thoughts on “Eight Weeks”

Leave a Reply

